Industri

Salg

Glenn Skjolden
Mob. 901 56 001
glenn@hr-maskin.no

Salg

Silje Kristine Larsen
Mob. 478 44 714
silje@hr-maskin.no

(Permisjon til 1.3.2022)

Teknisk

Svein Backe
Mob. 922 80 088
svein@hr-maskin.no

Førerstoler

Salg

Kjell Arne Næss
Mob. 909 21 280
kjell.arne@hr-maskin.no

Salg

Joel Lindquist
Mob. 911 88 528
joel@hr-maskin.no

Salg/Teknisk

Bjørnar Teig
Mob. 905 70 311
bjornar@hr-maskin.no

Varme/Bio

Salg Varme

Kathrine Mathisen
Mob. 929 87 339
kathrine@hr-maskin.no

Salgsansvarlig BIO

Roy Eng
Mob. 949 76 500
roy@hr-maskin.no

Varme / BIO

Ole Aasen
Mob. 930 27 575
ole@hr-maskin.no

Teknisk Varme/BIO

Niclas Espenes
Mob. 918 55 753
niclas@hr-maskin.no

Fellesfunksjoner

Daglig leder

Aage Solbrekke
Mob. 916 87 566
aage@hr-maskin.no

Administrasjon/Innkjøp

Tove Hansen
Mob. 482 46 095
tove@hr-maskin.no

Marked/Lager

Øyvind Amundsen
Mob. 979 65 455
oyvind@hr-maskin.no

Back to Top