Førerstoler

Salg

Kjell Arne Næss
Mob. 909 21 280
kjell.arne@hr-maskin.no

Salg

Ulrich Nilsson
Mob. 479 79 797
ulrich@hr-maskin.no

Salg/Teknisk

Bjørnar Teig
Mob. 905 70 311
bjornar@hr-maskin.no

Varme/Bio

Avdelingskoordinator

Gry Haga
Mob. 406 11 749
gry@hr-maskin.no

Salg Varme

Kathrine Mathisen
Mob. 929 87 339
kathrine@hr-maskin.no

Salgsansvarlig BIO

Roy Eng
Mob. 949 76 500
roy@hr-maskin.no

Varme / BIO

Ole Aasen
Mob. 930 27 575
ole@hr-maskin.no

Teknisk Varme/BIO

Niclas Espenes
Mob. 918 55 753
niclas@hr-maskin.no

Teknisk Varme/BIO

Richard Lind Grimsrud
Mob. 476 50 218
richard@hr-maskin.no

Industri

Salg

Glenn R. Skjolden
Mob. 901 56 001
glenn@hr-maskin.no

Salg

Lasse Amundsen
Mob. 413 34 993
lasse@hr-maskin.no

Teknisk

Svein Backe
Mob. 922 80 088
svein@hr-maskin.no

Fellesfunksjoner

Daglig leder

Aage Solbrekke
Mob. 916 87 566
aage@hr-maskin.no

Administrasjon/Innkjøp

Tove Hansen
Mob. 482 46 095
tove@hr-maskin.no

Marked/Lager

Øyvind Amundsen
Mob. 979 65 455
oyvind@hr-maskin.no

Back to Top