Kontaktpersoner

Industri

  • Salg

  • Geir Ole Andersen
  • Mob. 407 68 032
  • goa@hr-maskin.no
  • Salg

  • Silje Kristine Larsen
  • Mob. 478 44 714
  • silje@hr-maskin.no
  • Salg

  • Glenn R. Skjolden
  • Mob. 901 56 001
  • glenn@hr-maskin.no
  • Teknisk

  • Svein Backe
  • Mob. 922 80 088
  • svein@hr-maskin.no

Førerstoler

  • Salg

  • Kjell Arne Næss
  • Mob. 909 21 280
  • kjell.arne@hr-maskin.no
  • Salg

  • Joel Lindquist
  • Mob. 911 88 528
  • joel@hr-maskin.no
  • Salg/Teknisk

  • Bjørnar Teig
  • Mob. 905 70 311
  • bjornar@hr-maskin.no

Varme/Bio

  • Salg Varme

  • Terje Holt
  • Mob. 976 54 582
  • terje@hr-maskin.no
  • Salgsansvarlig BIO

  • Roy Eng
  • Mob. 949 76 500
  • roy@hr-maskin.no
  • Teknisk Varme/BIO

  • Niclas Espenes
  • Mob. 918 55 753
  • niclas@hr-maskin.no
  • Salgsansvarlig Nordica/Extraflame

  • Kathrine Mathisen
  • Mob. 929 87 339
  • kathrine@hr-maskin.no

Fellesfunksjoner

  • Daglig leder

  • Aage Solbrekke
  • Mob. 916 87 566
  • aage@hr-maskin.no
  • Ordremottak

  • Tove Hansen
  • Mob. 482 46 095
  • tove@hr-maskin.no
  • Marked/Lager

  • Øyvind Amundsen
  • Mob. 979 65 455
  • oyvind@hr-maskin.no